Medicine Hat Public School Division is comprised of 11 elementary schools; three middle schools (including one with a Christian Education focus); and three high schools (one offering Distance Education). 
    As well, a variety of alternative educational programs are available through the Medicine Hat Outreach School. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.